Department management

Department Management team

Devarajan Ramanujan

Head of section Design and Manufacturing Engineering, associate

Helle Wivel

Deputy Head of Department - - Education, associate professor

Ramin Aghababaei

Head of section of Mechanics and Materials, associate professor

Mahdi Abkar

Head of section of Fluids and Energy, associate professor

Henrik Myhre Jensen

Deputy Head of Department - Research, Professor, Dr. techn.

Xuping Zhang

Head of section of Mechatronics and Dynamics, associate professo

Head of Prototype workshop and Deep Tech Hub