Liaison Committee

The Liaison committee's work is based on the premise that management is carried out in close dialogue with the employees, and that employees actively contribute to the workplace development.

The committee conducts discussions on workplace conditions such as:

  • Strategy, action plans and goals
  • Personnel policy
  • Budgets
  • Competence development
  • Workplace assessments, mental health and well-being

Liaison committee members:

  • Anders Brandt, management representative (chair)
  • Christina Munk, employee representative (vice-chair)
  • Gorm Bruun Andersen, employee representative
  • David Graadal, employee representative
  • Tine Aaboe Malden, employee representative
  • Peter Harling Lykke, management representative
  • Morten Flarup Andersen, management representative
  • Michael Sandberg, employee representative
  • Jon Søby (secretary)